Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LAFLOBRODE
3 janvier 2018

One Monthly Goal January

Sans titre

 

I picked this quilt for my One Monthly Goal ...
The top is finished, the fabrics for backing are chosen, the binding is wound ...
So I must find batting (not easy because I don't have a real quiltshop in my area...), and my goal for January is to make the backing , I'm thinking about using some leftover of the top fabrics to join the pieces of the backing ... perhaps with some flying geese ... 

I am linking up with Elm Street Quilts for One Monthly Goal

Je me suis inscrite à ce groupe sur le blog de Elm Street quilts, il s'agit de choisir un but pour le mois en cours , de le partager en début de mois et de rendre compte en fin de mois ... peut-être de quoi vider ma corbeille à UFO !

Pour janvier, il me faut trouver le molleton, et faire le dos (mon tissu n'est pas assez large, il faut que je fasse des raccords)...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
Thanks for stopping by Quilts and Dogs and checking out my OMG- The Daily Birds. I need to finish things this year. I am really bad about making tops! LOL. <br /> <br /> I love your Flying Geese! It will be a great finish!
Répondre
L
Rainbow quilts are awesome - love your backing color!
Répondre
S
Hi,<br /> <br /> Beautiful Quilt. Good luck with your goal this month.<br /> <br /> Have a great day!
Répondre
P
Wonderful quilt top. Thanks for linking up with Elm Street Quilts One Monthly Goal and good luck on your project.
Répondre
Publicité
LAFLOBRODE
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité